What we can all learn from Randi Zuckerberg

Chris Adams Project (CAP)

I’ve just spent the morning looking at video clips of Randi Zuckerberg after Chris Adams raved about what a great person and presenter she is.

I had a vague knowledge that Randi was he sister of Mark Zuckerberg and that she was the Director ofMarketing at Facebook. I also knew she was coming to Brisbane for a big summit soon – but I had never seen her in action (either live or on video).

A very quick explanation for you – if you are reading this blog for the first time.

Who is writing this?

I’m Tony Biancotti – an Australian  journalist turned communication consultant and I learn lots from former Hollywood exec and Facebook exec Chris Adams (who now lives in Brisbane). Chris and I catch up every month or so and I capture his views (on business, presenting, pitching etc) on camera. I write the text…

View original post 442 more words

Leave a Reply

